Aquinas College Chapel

Aquinas College Chapel, Perth

2020 AIA (WA) The Margaret Pitt Morrison Award for Heritage

Category - Heritage 

2020 Western Australian Heritage Awards - Category - Conservation or Adaptive Reuse of a Stage Registered Place - Joint Winner

2020 Western Australian Heritage Awards - Category - The Gerry Gauntlett Award - Winner

st francis xavier cathedral

St Francis Xavier Cathedral, Geraldton

2018 AIA (WA) Architecture Award

Category - Heritage

2018 Western Australian Heritage Awards - Commendation

cape inscription lighthouse keepers quarters

Cape Inscription Lighthouse Keepers' Quarters, Shark Bay

2014 Western Australian Heritage Awards winner

2014 UNESCO Asia-Pacific Heritage Awards winner

church of our lady of mount carmel

Church of Our Lady of Mount Carmel, Mullewa

2003 RAIA (WA) Architecture Award and 2003 RAIA Lachlan Macquarie Award winner

Category - Heritage Conservation

2004 UNESCO Asia-Pacific Heritage Award of Distinction winner

st brigids convent

St Brigid's Convent, Northbridge

2000 RAIA (WA) Architecture Award

Category - Heritage Conservation